1st Cycle (2023 RWP)

At its November 2, 2020, quarterly meeting, the San Antonio Regional Flood Planning Group (Region 12) designated the San Antonio River Authority (River Authority) as the administrator for the First Cycle of Regional Flood Planning. Additionally, the Region 12 Planning Group authorized the River Authority to apply for funding to initiate the First Cycle of Regional Water Planning.


Caitlin Heller Administrative Agent for Region 12 San Antonio River Authority P.O. Box 839980 San Antonio, TX 78283-3692
Elizabeth McCoy Executive Administrator Texas Water Development Board P.O. Box 13231 Austin, TX 78711-3231



For additional information, please contact Caitlin Heller, San Antonio River Authority, c/o Region L; P.O. Box 839980, San Antonio, Texas 78283-3692, (210 302 3293), and cheller@sariverauthority.org, or David Carter, Texas Water Development Board, P.O. Box 13231, Austin, Texas 78711, (512) 463-7847.